Lomofish's Blog


Thirty Seven
October 1, 2010, 12:30 pm
Filed under: General, Lomography

The other day someone made me aware of how we take so many things in our lives for granted. We spend our days so self-absorbed that we do not see the wonders of life happening around us. I have decided that for the next 37 days, I am going to be more aware. I am going to find the things about my life that I need to appreciate, the things that make me smile. Little things, big things, all sorts of things/actions/people.

Why 37? Well this year I turn 37 and it is time celebrate life and live it for what it is- magical, unpredictable and delicate.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

