Lomofish's Blog


Happy List
November 16, 2009, 7:39 pm
Filed under: General

This is a blog about love, life and lomography. It is a place to share deep thoughts, happy (sometimes) images and to express the complex nature of life.  It all started as a way to let out emotions and fears that kept blocking my creative energy and to share with the world and the universe who I am.  So often we loose the flame that keeps our creative energy afloat, that is what happened to me.  I got caught up in the mundane aspects of life, thought people and things could make me happy and then one day someone made me realise that the task of creating, anything, lies within myself.

Have you ever been stuck? So stuck that very little makes you happy?  That is what happened to me. Oh boy, it is not fun.

I am now on a task of setting up a list, a list of 50 things that make me happy. It is not easy, so far I have written exactly 6, only 44 left to go.  We can find things that annoy us, frustrate us and make us sad  but finding things that make us happy is a little more difficult.  Would love to hear what makes you happy.

My Happy List 16 Nov 2009
My Happy List 16 Nov 2009
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

8-your brother 🙂

Comment by thomas moldovanos




Leave a Reply

